RepositoryLondon Borough of Bromley Archives
TitleRecords of the Bromley Rural District Council
Date1896 - 1934
Administrative HistoryResponsible for the following parishes; Chelsfield, Cudham, Downe, Farnborough, Hayes, Keston, Knockholt, Mottingham, North Cray, Orpington, St Mary Cray, St Paul's Cray and West Wickham.

Each parish returned one councillor to sit on the Rural District Council.
Access StatusOpen
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2020